Borne Warrior Tactical Firearms

Concealed Carry Handgun Course NC

  • Sale
  • $100.00
  • Regular price $175.00


CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE

Concealed Carry Handgun Course North Carolina.

$100 SPECIAL OFFER!

  • May 25th CCH

Location Fayetteville NC

This course is designed to give you the safe and practical knowledge of the safe handling of firearms and the NC Concealed Carry Handgun Laws. We provide you with a safe and solid platform with the ability to enhance and further grow your skillset.

 On completion and passing of the Concealed Carry Handgun course, you will receive your North Carolina Department of Justice Certificate. *This certificate is required to apply for a Concealed Carry Handgun Permit.*

*If you have little experience with firearms we strongly suggest you attend the basic of pistol class first before attending the CCH.*

Firearm and ammo can be rented at the range if you do not have your own.

INSTRUCTOR:

All classes are taught by NRA Certified Instructor Patrick. NRA Instructor Certified, DOJ NC CCH Instructor Certified, NRA CRSO Certified, Chief Range Safety Officer Certified. All training courses are Instructor Led Only Training: The Instructor Led Only takes place in a traditional classroom and range environment.

Please contact us via email: to enquire about attending your preferred class and we will send you the additional information for you to book and pay for your slot. 
bornewarriorusa@gmail.com

 *To secure your place you must respond to our booking and guidance email and confirm your attendance at least 7 days prior to the class. ** If you do not confirm that you are attending, we cannot hold your place, we have a maximum numbers capacity requirement in the classroom and the range for quality training. No refunds will be given once registered, but classes can be moved to another date. 

 * NO AMMO OR FIREARMS ARE PERMITTED IN THE CLASSROOM *

* NC Concealed Carry Training: You must be 21 years and above and legally be allowed to own a firearm to take the Concealed Carry Handgun Courses. The North Carolina CCH certification is required to apply for the NC CCH permit, and you would be required to have a current NC Identification.

 * You must confirm your attendance to the class at least 7 days prior, or seats will not be held.*